Help! I accidentally reported an incident

Please don't be alarmed if you accidentally reported an incident. Most incidents have a lifetime of around 30 minutes before they are automatically cleared. You can manually remove an incident by tapping on the incident icon, and then tapping delete.

If the incident icon is grayed out, you may need to wait several minutes. Once the icon becomes colorful, you can delete it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk