Deleting a Place

Here are the Android and iOS workflows for deleting a Place.

 

iOS:

 

Android:

 

Once you have deleted a Place you can use the search bar to search for a new Place.  You will be given the option to route to this Place or to save it to your Places page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk